Jump to: navigation, search

How do I get back to the Company View?

Often after updating or viewing a subsection of a company record, users may want to return to the Company View. There is a 'Client View' button in the Company record view which automatically takes the user back to the default client view (the Main screen of the Company record).

This is done by:

  • Click the 'Client View' button link atop of the left-hand side toolbar


This is particularly useful if a user has clicked into a Contact record to make notes etc, and then wants to go back to enter details for the Company record - so to 'switch' back to the Company record, just click the 'View Client' button.


The 'View Client' button will only appear on the left-hand toolbar when the user has clicked onto a Contact record.